hiiihii

We bring you forward.

As your competent Engineering partner.

Always a step ahead.

Through delivery of professional solutions.

We plan for the future.

Through solutions with foresight.

Schedel | Software & Automation

For 20 years, setting standards in the successful commissioning of plants.

schedel_01The experienced team of Schedel engineering is skilled in the development of efficient PLC programs, the software development for specialized machinery, control of water processes and commissioning modern technology in the vacuum and coating industry with Market leading companies.

Challenges such as smooth supervision and scaling of international teams for software development and commissioning of complex systems for narrow time requirements Schedel Engineering was already succesfull on 4 continents.

Our focus is on the delivery of professional solutions, individually adapted to special requirements of our customers, in time provided and adapted to the local conditions so that sustainable use is possible.

As a competent service Engineering office, our  team provides the complete range of automation technology, from electrical design to implementation, programming, commissioning to remote maintenance and on-site customer training .


Curious? It is our pleasure to serve you.
>> To contact form.

  • Language:

  • Calender

    November 2019
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb    
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930

hiiihii

Wir bringen Sie voran.

Als Ihr kompetenter Dienstleister.

Immer einen Schritt voraus.

Durch Lieferung professioneller Lösungen.

Wir planen zukunftsorientiert.

Durch Lösungen mit Weitblick.

Schedel | Software & Automation

Seit 20 Jahren Maßstäbe setzen in der erfolgreichen Inbetriebnahme von Anlagen.

schedel_01Das erfahrene Team des Ingenieurbüro Schedel ist spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung von effizienten SPS-Programmen, der Softwareerstellung für Sondermaschinen, Steuerung von Wasserprozessen sowie der Inbetriebnahme moderner Technik in der Vakuum- und Beschichtungsindustrie bei marktführender Unternehmen.

Herausforderungen wie der reibungslosen Steuerung und Skalierung von internationalen Teams zur Softwareentwicklung und Inbetriebnahme komplexer Anlagen bei anspruchsvollen Zeitanforderungen stellte sich Ingenieurbüro Schedel bereits auf 4 Kontinenten.

Im Fokus steht die Lieferung professioneller Lösungen, individuell auf die speziellen Anforderungen der Kunden angepasst, planmäßig bereitgestellt und auf die lokalen Verhältnisse adaptiert, damit eine nachhaltige Nutzung ermöglicht wird.

Als kompetenter Dienstleister bedient das Team den kompletten Bereich der Automatisierungstechnik, von der Planung über die Realisierung, Programmierung und Inbetriebnahme bis zur Fernwartung und Vor-Ort Kundenschulung.


Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt? Wir sind gern für Sie da.
>> Zum Kontaktformular.

  • Sprache:

  • Kalender

    Januar 2017
    M D M D F S S
    « Feb    
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031